Treat #25 – Electronic Voice Phenomena

Remember those old Halloween LPs you used to get with sound effects and ghost stories? Some of you might and some of you might be too young to remember. I used to sit in my dark bedroom and play those things all the time. They are one of the main reasons I got into Halloween sound effects in the first place. Many of the stories were cheesy, some were silly, and some would send a chill up and down my spine. I loved them all.
Much like the zombie sound I gave you earlier, this one is a tribute to those fun times. Here is a brief little audio story I call EVP.

Electronic Voice Phenomena

Leave a Reply

