Time for a dose of Halloween

Winter has had us locked down within its icy grasp pretty hard this year. Today marks the thaw of the 2011 Ice Age in my area and with the thaw comes thoughts of Halloween. I don’t know why, it just does. I dug deep into the dusty corners of my mausoleum and found one of my old podcasts. This was from Halloween 2006. It’s a bunch of Halloween, horror, and other fun tunes and sound effects aimed to help you make it through another day while you wait for the season to return. Hope you find it as useful as I did.

Octover 2006 Gravecast #10 – Halloween Night MP3: 139 Mb

Leave a Reply

